Skip to main content

Thanks to all those who reviewed for Diagnostic and Prognostic Research in 2018

The editors and staff of Diagnostic and Prognostic Research would like to warmly thank the reviewers whose comments helped to shape the journal, for their invaluable assistance with review of manuscripts in Volume 2 (2018).

Lucy Abel

Emily Adams

Melissa Assel

Vanesa Bellou

Laura Bonnett

Cynthia Crowson

Valentijn De Jong

Jon Deeks

Orestis Efthimiou

Joie Ensor

Benjamin French

Mithat Gonen

Alexander Hapfelmeier

Frank Harrell

Jill Hayden

Georg Heinze

Jennifer Hirst

Gea Holtman

Joseph Kamgno

Michael Kattan

Joe Lee

Georgios Markozannes

Glen Martin

Sarah Nevitt

Long Nguyen

Nina Paynter

Michael Pencina

Lisa Pennells

David Prieto-Merino

Romana Pylypchuk

Johannes Reitsma

Mark Rutherford

Willi Sauerbrei

Kym Snell

Ewout Steyerberg

Maria Sudell

Athina Tatsioni

Lucy Teece

Eric Peter Thelin

Catrin Tudur Smith

Ben Van Calster

Jan Van Den Brand

Ann Van Den Bruel

Danielle Van Der Windt

Maarten Van Smeden

Jan Verbakel

Andrew Vickers

William Whiteley

Wanling Xie

Jianfei Zhang

Annual Journal Metrics

  • 2023 Speed
    22 days submission to first editorial decision for all manuscripts (Median)
    174 days submission to accept (Median)

    2023 Usage 
    264 Altmetric mentions